top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCourt (Wade) Caywood

The Sour Album


by Livia, Grade 6


You might know Olivia Rodrigo, for her acting on Bizaardvark or HSMTMTS (High School Musical, The Musical; The Series) but did you know she just released a new album called Sour?



Sour is a very popular album at the moment actually, it made it to the top 100! Sour includes these songs:


brutal [EXPLICIT]

traitor

drivers license [EXPLICIT]

1 step forward, 3 steps back [EXPLICIT]

deja vu [EXPLICIT]

good 4 u [EXPLICIT]



enough


for you

happier [EXPLICIT]


jealousy, jealousy

favorite crime

hope ur ok


Sour has 11 songs, and also has the clean versions! Sour has become popular on a lot of social media platforms such as tiktok and instagram!



My personal rating on the Sour album is 11/10! I love this album and listen to it on repeat almost EVERYDAY! You can stream it on Spotify, iTunes, anywhere! My top 3 songs I would recommend are brutal, traitor, and 1 step forward, 3 steps back. Those are my top 3, but I honestly love ALL of the songs!! Would recommend, and I would go visit where you listen to music and go listen to the album! Like I said, 11/10!!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page